REVIEWS OF RENTED DVDs I GET IN THE MAIL

REQUEST A MOVIE (Updated 4/5/10)

In Uncategorized on January 20, 2010 at 3:54 am

Hey there! If you made it this deep into my archives, then you found the original “Request Page” for this blog.

If you have a request, and to see the current request list, you are more than welcome to do so here (or by clicking the “REQUESTS” link above).

Thank you, and let’s enjoy some films!

  1. I would like you to freshly watch what you consider your favorite film and give me a review of it. And Goodfellas. That one too.

  2. Oh, and Out of Africa. Watch it, take notes and write one hell of a review!

  3. I am watching every Best Picture winner, and have seen everything through 1978 as of today. I’ll request my two favorites so far, 1946’s “The Best Years of Our Lives” and 1973’s “The Sting.” If interested my blog is bestpicturereview.wordpress.com. Nice job, like the site!

Comments are closed.

